Uncategorized

14th Dec 2018

I know I shouldn’t write about this here, but I’ve got no one else to talk about it with, no where else to share. My life is so lonely.

So the other day, as we were going to sleep, I said to my bf: “I think we might be drifting into the friend zone. I don’t know if we ‘work’ as a couple any more.”

We talked about it very briefly but then he said: “It’s really late, let’s just go to sleep.”

So I replied “OK… but please think about this. Think about what you want. There’s no point continuing if we’re not both feeling this.”

Next day, I ask: “So, did you think about it?”

Him: “What?”

(Already I’m like wtf. Surely this is quite a big thing, he shouldn’t just forget about it?)

Me: “The thing we talked about yesterday”

Him: “What about it?”

 

I mean…. seriously???

Am I overreacting?

I dunno what to do. I think it’s over.

2 thoughts on “14th Dec 2018”

Leave a comment